Vantaggi dell'abbonamento

Sintesi dell'editore

A Joe Bev AudioTheater Sampler, Volume 1 is an anthology representing more than forty years of storytelling by Joe Bevilacqua, a.k.a Joe Bev, the award-winning actor, writer, producer, and director. Each half-hour is beautifully produced with original a cast of professional actors, sound effects, and music.

Volume 1 includes:

  • "The Mystery of the Creepy Hack Writer" by Joe Bevilacqua
  • "Arise from the Angry Seas" by J. C. Del La Torre
  • "Oedipus Noir" by Ralph Tyler
  • "The House of Wax" by Joe Bevilacqua
  • "Seven Letters of Love" by William Melillo
  • "The Silhouette Meets His Reflection" by Joe Bevilacqua
  • "On with the Show!" by Alan Reed
  • "Stench of the City" by Victor Gates
  • "The Bear" by by Anton Chekhov
  • "Trouble in Simuland" by Charlie Morrow
  • "Hermes" by J. C. Del La Torre
  • "Pedro's Parodies" by Pedro Pablo Sacristán

©2014 Various Authors (P)2014 Blackstone Audiobooks

Cosa pensano gli ascoltatori di A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Volume 1

Valutazione media degli utenti

Recensioni - seleziona qui sotto per cambiare la provenienza delle recensioni.

Non ci sono recensioni disponibili