The Christy Miller Series

10 Titoli in serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 recensioni

Summer Promise Sintesi dell'editore

Christy Miller Series, Book 1 

As 14-year-old Christy leaves her family's Wisconsin farm to spend the summer at her wealthy aunt and uncle's home in Newport Beach, she hopes this will be the best summer of her life. When she meets surfer Todd with his screaming silver blue eyes, she's certain it will be. But when the summer doesn't unfold as Christy had hoped, she wonders if she'll keep her promise to her parents not to do anything she'll regret. Will she do anything to get Todd's attention, to be accepted, to force her summer to give her everything it promised?

©2006 Robin Jones Gunn (P)2018 Robin Jones Gunn
Mostra di più Mostra meno