Echo Effect

3 Titoli in serie
0 out of 5 stars Non sono ancora presenti recensioni clienti

Echo Effect: Publisher's Pack (Books 1-2) Sintesi dell'editore

From USA Today best-seller Robert Armstrong comes the fast-paced sci-fi series Echo Effect.

Echo Effect, audiobook one:

The cyber reaper rises. Thousands of miles away from home, resourceful US Army Ranger Michael Keller is caught in the gears of greed, thrust into the corporate-fueled Star Rust conflict of 2074. Despite his wits, he never comes home from war, leaving his fiancée, Vala, behind. Enter the world of debilitating technological diseases, alien salvage mercenaries, and ruthless corporate tycoons in a fight to discover the truth.

Symphony of Descension, audiobook two:

Seven years after the E.C.H.O. project, a frightening new threat emerges that challenges the existence of the human race, but the warriors of old will rise to fight against it.

©2017 Robert D. Armstrong (P)2018 Podium Publishing
Mostra di più Mostra meno