The Return of Sherlock Holmes

Letto da: Edward Raleigh
Durata: 10 ore e 53 min
Dopo 30 giorni EUR 9,99/mese

Sintesi dell'editore

The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 13 Sherlock Holmes stories: "The Adventure of the Empty House", "The Adventure of the Norwood Builder", "The Adventure of the Dancing Men", "The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist", "The Adventure of the Priory School", "The Adventure of Black Peter", "The Adventure of Charles Augustus Milverton", "The Adventure of the Six Napoleon", "The Adventure of the Three Students", "The Adventure of the Golden Pince-Nez", "The Adventure of the Missing Three-Quarter", "The Adventure of the Abbey Grange", and "The Adventure of the Second Stain".
©2009 Audio Holdings, LLC (P)2009 Audio Holdings, LLC

Cosa ne pensano gli iscritti

Non ci sono recensioni disponibili
Ordina per:
Filtra per:
  • Generale
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Kindle Customer
  • 13/10/2010

A Very Special Sherlock

Holmes fans know these stories but it is Edward Raleigh and his perfromance which sets this version apart from the others.

1 person found this helpful

  • Generale
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Lettura
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Storia
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Timothy J. Erwine
  • 10/07/2016

Splendid read. True classic. Captivating narrator.

This is the second volume of Sherlock Holmes that I have listened to narrated by Edward Raleigh. in my mind his voice is that of Watson and Holmes. Such a unique voice to read a true set of classics.