The Complete Alice in Wonderland Collection

Letto da: Pierre Moreau
Durata: 7 ore e 37 min
Dopo 30 giorni EUR 9,99/mese

Sintesi dell'editore

This is the complete Alice in Wonderland audio collection of the 4 original stories written by Lewis Carroll.  

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (commonly shortened to Alice in Wonderland) is an 1865 novel written by English author Charles Lutwidge Dodgson under the pseudonym Lewis Carroll. It tells of a young girl named Alice falling through a rabbit hole into a fantasy world populated by peculiar, anthropomorphic creatures. The tale plays with logic, giving the story lasting popularity with adults as well as with children. It is considered to be one of the best examples of the literary nonsense genre. Its narrative course, structure, characters, and imagery have been enormously influential in both popular culture and literature, especially in the fantasy genre.  

Included in this collection: 

  1. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
  2. Through the Looking-Glass
  3. The Hunting of the Snark
  4. Alice's Adventures Under Ground
Public Domain (P)2019 PL Publishing
Cosa ne pensano gli iscritti
Valutazione media degli utenti

Non ci sono recensioni disponibili