Vantaggi dell'abbonamento Vantaggi dell'abbonamento
  • Accedi ad un universo di contenuti audio, senza limiti d'ascolto.
  • Ascolta dove vuoi, quando vuoi, anche offline.
  • Dopo i primi 30 giorni gratis l’iscrizione si rinnova automaticamente a EUR 9,99 al mese.
  • Cancella la tua iscrizione in ogni momento.

Sintesi dell'editore

Ty Barker has been dancing through the last 30 years of his life - and he’s suddenly realized he’s alone. Most of his friends at Horseshoe Home have moved on, found love, gotten married, started families. To fill the void in his life, he gives horseback riding lessons on the weekends and serves on a community service committee that organizes town events in Gold Valley. 

River Lee Whitely is back in Gold Valley with her two little girls after a divorce that’s left deep scars. She has a job at Silver Creek that requires her to be able to ride a horse, and she nearly tramples Ty at her first lesson. 

That’s just fine by him, because River Lee is the girl Ty has never gotten over. They spent one summer together - and one unforgettable kiss - before River Lee left for college. Ty realizes River Lee needs time to settle into her new job, her new home, her new life as a single parent, but going slow has never been his style. But for River Lee, can Ty take the necessary steps to keep her in his life? 

This is Book 6 in a brand-new series! See below for the order of books Liz has written. All books are standalone romances, but are tied to a specific place to create a series.

Before the Leap, Book 1
After the Fall, Book 2
Through the Mist, Book 3
Between the Reins, Book 4
Over the Moon, Book 5
Under the Bridge, Book 6
Around the Bend, Book 7
Up on the Housetop, Book 8 

©2017 Elana Johnson, writing as Liz Isaacson (P)2018 Insatiable Press

Cosa ne pensano gli iscritti

Non ci sono recensioni disponibili