The Essential Edgar Allan Poe  Audiolibri

The Essential Edgar Allan Poe

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Lasciati ispirare da questo titolo ed esplora l’intero catalogo
  • Scarica tutti i titoli che vuoi e ascolta anche offline
  • Puoi cancellare l’iscrizione in ogni momento


Released to coincide with the 200th anniversary of the author's birth in January 1809, this selection of well-loved, chilling tales from the master of the supernatural is a perfect Christmas gift. The short stories include "The Murders in the Rue Morgue", "The Pit and the Pendulum", "The Tell-Tale Heart", "The Masque of the Red Death", and "The Fall of the House of Usher". This release also features additional poetry by Poe and a new biography especially written for Naxos AudioBooks by Roy McMillan.

Public Domain (P)2008 Naxos AudioBooks

Info Titolo