Short Stories  Audiolibri

Short Stories

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Ascolta senza limiti oltre 12.000 audiobook e serie audio
  • Scarica sul tuo smartphone e tablet e ascolta anche offline
  • Dopo i primi 30 giorni gratis l’iscrizione si rinnova automaticamente a €9,99 al mese


This volume of short essays and other pieces by C. S. Lewis is part of a larger collection, C. S. Lewis: Essay Collection and Other Short Pieces. In addition to his many books, letters, and poems, C. S. Lewis wrote a great number of essays and shorter pieces on various subjects. He wrote extensively on Christian theology and the defense of faith but also on ethical issues and the nature of literature and storytelling. Within this audiobook is a treasure trove of Lewis' reflections on diverse topics.

This volume includes:

  • "The Man Born Blind"
  • "The Dark Tower"
  • "Ministering Angels"
  • "The Shoddy Lands"
  • "After Ten Years"
  • "Forms of Things Unknown"

©2013 C. S. Lewis (P)2013 Blackstone Audiobooks

Info Titolo