Vantaggi dell'abbonamento Vantaggi dell'abbonamento
  • Accedi ad un universo di contenuti audio, senza limiti d'ascolto.
  • Ascolta dove vuoi, quando vuoi, anche offline.
  • Dopo i primi 30 giorni gratis l’iscrizione si rinnova automaticamente a EUR 9,99 al mese.
  • Cancella la tua iscrizione in ogni momento.

Sintesi dell'editore

Screen is Barry N. Malzberg's daring and controversial debut novel about a man who can only obtain sexual satisfaction by projecting himself into fantasies evoked by the cinema.

In the tradition of Vladimir Nabokov, Malzberg draws his listeners over the precipice of rationality into a realm where dreams are real - a realm in which the hero, a humble investigator for the New York City Welfare Department, finds himself married to Sophia Loren, seducing Elizabeth Taylor, and seduced by Brigitte Bardot - all in one tortured weekend.

©1968 Barry N. Malzberg (P)2015 Blackstone Audio, Inc. and Skyboat Media, Inc.

Altri titoli dello stesso

Cosa ne pensano gli iscritti

Non ci sono recensioni disponibili