Last Dragon  Audiolibri

Last Dragon

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Lasciati ispirare da questo titolo ed esplora l’intero catalogo
  • Scarica tutti i titoli che vuoi e ascolta anche offline
  • Puoi cancellare l’iscrizione in ogni momento

Sinossi

An intricate web of stories weave together to tell a tale of revenge, justice, ambition, and power.

Zhan has been sent to find her grandfather, a man accused of killing not only Zhan's family, but every man, woman, and child in their village. What she finds is a shell of a man, and a web of deceit that will test the very foundations of a world she thought she understood.

A tale of revenge that grows into something more, Last Dragon is a literary fantasy novel in the tradition of Gene Wolf and Gabriel Garcia Marquez. J. M. McDermott brings the fantasy genre to new literary heights with a remarkable first novel that reconstructs what you expect from an epic tale.

©2011 Apex Publications (P)2012 Iambik Audio Inc.

Info Titolo