Dreams of Terror and Death  Audiolibri

Dreams of Terror and Death

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Lasciati ispirare da questo titolo ed esplora l’intero catalogo
  • Scarica tutti i titoli che vuoi e ascolta anche offline
  • Puoi cancellare l’iscrizione in ogni momento


This volume collects, for the first time, the entire Dream Cycle created by H. P. Lovecraft, the master of twentieth-century horror, including some of his most fantastic tales, such as:

  • "The Doom that Came to Sarnath" - Hate, genocide, and a deadly curse consume the land of Mnar.
  • "The Statement of Randolph Carter" - "You fool, Warren is 'dead'!"
  • "The Nameless City" - Death lies beneath the shifting sands, in a story linking the Dream Cycle with the legendary Cthulhu Mythos.
  • "The Cats of Ulthar" - In Ulthar, no man may kill a cat...and woe unto any who tries.
  • "The Dream Quest of Unknown Kadath" - The epic nightmare adventure with tendrils stretching throughout the entire Dream Cycle.

Plus twenty more tales of surreal terror!

©2014 H. P. Lovecraft (P)2014 Blackstone Audiobooks

Info Titolo