• Between a Witch and a Hard Place

  • Wicked Witches of the Midwest Books 4-6 (Wicked Witches of the Midwest Box Set Book 2)
  • Di: Amanda M. Lee
  • Letto da: Aris
  • Durata: 25 ore e 8 min
  • Versione integrale
  • Data di pubblicazione: 27 11 2017
  • Lingua: Inglese
  • Editore: Amanda M. Lee
Vantaggi dell'abbonamento Vantaggi dell'abbonamento
  • Accedi ad un universo di contenuti audio, senza limiti d'ascolto.
  • Ascolta dove vuoi, quando vuoi, anche offline.
  • Dopo i primi 30 giorni gratis l’iscrizione si rinnova automaticamente a EUR 9,99 al mese.
  • Cancella la tua iscrizione in ogni momento.

Sintesi dell'editore

The Winchester witches are at it again, and this time the stakes are higher than ever.Go along with Bay, Thistle, Clove, Aunt Tillie and the rest of the Winchester family (and their friends, of course) as they take on human traffickers, an angry poltergeist and a murderous bank robber.

You’ll finally get a chance to meet their fathers, Landon’s family, and find out if Clove will ever get lucky in love. That’s on top of the usual family hijinks, and Aunt Tillie’s irrepressible wrath – which can never fully be contained.

This omnibus includes books 4-6 in the Wicked Witches of the Midwest series: Witching on a Star, Something to Witch About and Witch Me Luck.

©2015 Amanda M. Lee (P)2017 Amanda M. Lee

Cosa ne pensano gli iscritti

Non ci sono recensioni disponibili
Ordina per:
  • Totali
  • Interpretazione
  • Storia
  • Mercy Phalen
  • 28 01 2018

I loved it!

It was very entertaining, the characters are funny. I love the family loyalty they posses. The plot was interesting too.

Ordina per:
  • Totali
  • Interpretazione
  • Storia
  • Amazon Customer
  • 14 02 2018

Great book

Funny, sweet, entertaining. This series is a great on to pick up and so much fun.