The Tragedy of Errors, and Others  Audiolibri

The Tragedy of Errors, and Others

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Ascolta senza limiti oltre 13.000 audiobook e serie audio
  • Scarica sul tuo smartphone e tablet e ascolta anche offline
  • Dopo i primi 30 giorni gratis l’iscrizione si rinnova automaticamente a €9,99 al mese


The Tragedy of Errors is the lengthy and detailed plot outline for the final but never published Ellery Queen novel, containing all the hallmarks of the greatest Queen mysteries - the dying message, the succession of false solutions before the astonishing truth is revealed, and scrupulous fair play to the listener. And the theme is one that Queen had been developing for many years: the manipulation of events in a world going mad by people who aspire to the power of gods.

The Tragedy of Errors also contains the six hitherto uncollected Ellery Queen short stories: "Terror Town", "Uncle from Australia", "The Three Students", "The Odd Man", "The Honest Swindler", "The Reindeer Clue", and "Wedding Anniversary".

©1999 Ellery Queen (P)2016 Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Info Titolo