Johannes Cabal and the Blustery Day  Audiolibri

Johannes Cabal and the Blustery Day

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Ascolta senza limiti oltre 13.000 audiobook e serie audio
  • Scarica sul tuo smartphone e tablet e ascolta anche offline
  • Dopo i primi 30 giorni gratis l’iscrizione si rinnova automaticamente a €9,99 al mese


Johannes Cabal is a necromancer - and he's slightly infamous.

Johannes Cabal and the Blustery Day: And Other Tales of the Necromancer features seven of Cabal's most frightening adventures:

  • "Exeunt Demon King"
  • "The Ereshkigal Working"
  • "Johannes Cabal and the Blustery Day"
  • "The House of Gears"
  • "The Death of Me"
  • "Ouroboros Ouzo"
  • "A Long Spoon"

Also included is an original introduction written and read by the author.

©2013 Jonathan L. Howard (P)2015 Blackstone Audio, Inc., and Skyboat Media, Inc.

Info Titolo