Earth Logic  Audiolibri

Earth Logic

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Ascolta senza limiti oltre 13.000 audiobook e serie audio
  • Scarica sul tuo smartphone e tablet e ascolta anche offline
  • Dopo i primi 30 giorni gratis l’iscrizione si rinnova automaticamente a €9,99 al mese


This is the second book of the Elemental Logic series, preceded by Fire Logic.

Earth; Air; Water; Fire

A sweeping drama of war, intrigue, magic, and love. With Earth Logic Laurie J. Marks continues the epic of her stunningly imagined world of Shaftal, which she first introduced in Fire Logic.

Shaftal has a ruler again, a woman with enough power to heal the war-torn land and expel the invading Sainnites from Shaftal. Or it would have a ruler if the earth witch Karis G'deon consented to rule. Instead she lives in obscurity with the fractious family of elemental talents who gathered around her in Fire Logic.

She is waiting for some sign, but no one, least of all Karis herself, knows what it is. Then the Sainnite garrison at Watford is attacked by a troop of zealots claiming to speak for the lost G'deon, and a mysterious and deadly plague attacks the land, killing both Sainnites and Shaftali. Karis must act or watch her beloved country fall into famine and chaos. And when Karis acts, the very stones of the earth sit up and take notice.

©2004 Laurie J. Marks (P)2015 Iambik Audio Inc.

Info Titolo