The Nightingale Collection  Audiolibri

The Nightingale Collection

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Ascolta senza limiti oltre 13.000 audiobook e serie audio
  • Scarica sul tuo smartphone e tablet e ascolta anche offline
  • Dopo i primi 30 giorni gratis l’iscrizione si rinnova automaticamente a €9,99 al mese


Tom Bosley continues to mesmerize children of all ages in performing the classic tale of The Nightingale. We travel to ancient China and participate in the search for the only creature who could make the miserable emperor happy. The Nightingale Collection also includes such classics as "Windbird and the Sun", "The Tinderbox", "The Steadfast Tin Soldier", "How Six Traveled the Wide World", and "The Seven Simons".

(P)2009 Audio Holdings, LLC

Info Titolo