Keyboard Conversations  Audiolibri

Keyboard Conversations

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Lasciati ispirare da questo titolo ed esplora l’intero catalogo
  • Scarica tutti i titoli che vuoi e ascolta anche offline
  • Puoi cancellare l’iscrizione in ogni momento


Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel combine the virtuosity and poetry of a world-class pianist with entertaining commentary to create a magical concert experience. His lively, engaging insights and captivating performances make listening an enthralling experience for all music lovers. In this audiobook, Jeffrey Siegel discusses Rachmaninoff and other Russian composers, including:

By Rachmaninoff: Five Preludes

By Medtner: Three Fairy Tales

By Scriabin: Two Preludes, including Sonata No. 4 in F-sharp major, Op. 30

©2006 Jeffrey Siegel; (P)2006 Random House, Inc.

Info Titolo