Keyboard Conversations  Audiolibri

Keyboard Conversations

Ascolta gratis per i primi 30 giorni

Iscriviti ora
  • Ascolta senza limiti oltre 13.000 audiobook e serie audio
  • Scarica sul tuo smartphone e tablet e ascolta anche offline
  • Dopo i primi 30 giorni gratis l’iscrizione si rinnova automaticamente a €9,99 al mese


Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel combine the virtuosity and poetry of a world-class pianist with entertaining commentary to create a magical concert experience. His lively, engaging insights and captivating performances make listening an enthralling experience for all music lovers. In this edition, Jeffrey Siegel discusses Mozart and other classical composers, including:

By Johann Christian Bach:

  • Sonata in D major, Op. No. 2By Clement:
  • Sonata in F minor, Op. 14, No. 3By Salieri:
  • Six Concert Pieces (Unpublished)By Haydn:
  • Fantasy in C major
  • Hob, XVII, No. 4By Mozart:
  • Fantasy in D minor, K.397

©2006 Jeffrey Siegel; (P)2006 Random House, Inc.

Info Titolo